Wk1 Virtual Class Session

After watching this week’s class, I started to think about how much I would have loved to have taken this class at the beginning of this program. We talked a lot about copyright free things but did not get the details that I received within this weeks work. During the session we went over in detail what is expected within this class. I feel that it helps us to be prepared for each step in our journey so that we will not fall behind. It is very easy to run into hiccups when you don’t have a clue of what to do next. I really enjoyed talking what is going to get us to the finish line because it is so easy to fall behind because of not having a clear road. The focus of the Capstone is our drive the additional information in this class is going to help us to put it all together.

One thought on “Wk1 Virtual Class Session

Leave a comment