Wk 4 Virtual Class Session: The New Art of Possibility

The book the “The Art of Possibility” I would have to say was the best book that I have read in years. As I was sitting in class reflecting on Professor Bustillos comments on why he chose this book for the class, I couldn’t help but to be grateful. I feel that if I would have read this book years ago I would have accomplished more. I know that I would of have had more ammunition to think out of the box.There are time when you feel that nothing is going to happen for you when you have a goal in mind. In my mind I knew that there was a reason why this class was necessary. In my opinion I feel that every student should be required to read this book. I know that I am a better person because of this class and I look forward to taking the knowledge that I received in this great class to empower other that you can write the story of your life and open the box of possibilities.

Image

Picture made in Microsoft Word

One thought on “Wk 4 Virtual Class Session: The New Art of Possibility

Leave a comment